News Post

The Geneva chapter of the National Junior Honor Society held its annual induction of new members at a Logic School Assembly recently. Rising seventh graders Brice Allison, Kate Allison, Klair Allison, Payton Boles, Baysia Bragg, Noah Brunsvold, Abigail Bussey, Elle Chalmers, Brady Chandler, Trinity Cloud, Maggie Deimund, Nick Dube, Gage Elizondo, Norah Galbreath, Aubrey Granstaff, Julia Hammock, Luke Horton, Beth L., Aidan McDaniel, Ben Nicholson(not pictured), Ella-Grace Owens, Joshua Patteson, JonMichael Raimondo, Logan Reyes, Mary Simpson, Siena Svendsen, Sammy Tapia, Emrey Taylor, Peyton Turnbow, Reid Wilson and Hannah Yost were welcomed.

The purpose of this organization is to create enthusiasm for scholarship, to stimulate a desire to render service, to promote leadership, to develop character and to encourage good citizenship in the students of Logic School.

The Geneva School chapter of the National Junior Honor Society is led by the eighth grade officers: President Kailey Stringfellow, Vice President Kate Friesenhahn, Secretary Piper Pruitt and Treasurer Emma Malkowski. The faculty adviser is Leslie Taylor.