News Post

Geneva School of Boerne students earned academic honors from the College Board National Recognition Programs. These programs celebrate students’ hard work in high school and showcase their strong academic performance. The following Geneva students earned the National Rural Small Town Award: Ella Dillinger (11th grade), Ella Sorrells (12th grade), Hailey Kirchner (12th grade), Joshua Dennis (12th grade), Keaton Shindler (12th grade), Rachel Troyer (11th grade), Susanna Nilsson (12th grade), Walker Cone (12th grade) and William Crews (11th grade).