News Post

The Geneva Drum Line finished first place in the TAPPS State Drumline Competition held at the Waco ISD Stadium. Rhetoric band director Mr. Daniel DeSalles reported the team also received honors for “Best Snares”, “Best Basses” and “Best Tenors.” Drum line members (pictured) include Casey Britton, Audrey Lapacka, John Chisholm, Griffin Miller, Will Crews, Sammy Tapia, Jessie Mills, Josh Rabbinowitz and Michael Heiny.