News Post

Fifteen students were inducted into Quill & Scroll International Journalism Honor Society at assembly on Monday. To be eligible, students must be a rising junior or senior. They must have a GPA above a 3.0 (society standard) and have excelled in journalism. Our chapter has added that they must have won at least two awards while on staff. Yearbook, magazine, cinema and photo team students are eligible.

In alphabetical order…Victoria Allen – Yearbook, Malyn Arnold – Cinema, Chloe Caulfield – Yearbook, Ella Dillinger – Magazine, Kate Friesenhahn – Cinema, Jacob Goodman – Magazine, Mazzy Horn-O’Brien – Magazine, Morgan Howard – Yearbook, Alexis Livingston – Magazine, Emma Malkowski – Magazine, Jackson Mitchell – Cinema, Piper Pruitt – Yearbook, Grant Roberson – Yearbook, Ella Sorrells – Yearbook, Sofi TreviƱo – Magazine and John Walter – Cinema.